KEEP ON GREEN

“Kesederhanaan Adalah Sesuatu Yang Menarik”

Lowongan Terbaru Maret 2009

Service Implementation Requirements:

Good analytical skill

  • * Able to work under tight deadline and under pressure
  • * Able to work overtime
  • * Quick learner
  • * Age maximum 30 years old
  • * Fresh Graduate are welcome to apply
  • * Willing to travel and work out of Jakarta and overseas on temporary basis (between 30-60 days, based on project), Singapore, Malaysia, Philippine
  • * Skills:
  • * Programming language: o C o Perl o CGI
  • * Operating System: o Linux o Unix o Windows
  • * Database: o Oracle o SQL Server Interested candidates,

kindly forward your detail resume in MS Word format to: support@hltonline.com indicating your current and expected salary.

4 Komentar»

  rormet wrote @

kenapa lowongan pekerjaan kebanyakan hanya untuk yang fresh graduated?

~romet~… pertamina minta tenaga yang pengalaman juga lho..

  Gue wrote @

Terserah gue donk! gw yang mo cari pegawai, kok lo yang sewot?

  Banyuagung wrote @

`Gue`,,….. wah jangan gitu donk…. saya yakin anda masih punya hati,… semoga anda tidak berkomentar seperti ini lagi di blog lain.

  kartika anggraini wrote @

SAYA lulusan D3 teknik dan Manajemen Lingkungan IPB dengan IPK 3,30

KALAU ADA LOWONGAN KERJA KASIH TAHU SAYA YA MAZ…………
alamat email saya: renny_env@yahoo.com

@kartika :
ada yang bisa bantu…???


Tinggalkan Balasan

