KEEP ON GREEN

“Kesederhanaan Adalah Sesuatu Yang Menarik”

Job Vacancy STET MARITIME PTE LTD, Singapore

STET MARITIME PTE LTD

A Company of ST Electronics
TRAINING SCOPE
1. Port Management & Development Courses
2. Marine Service & Administration Courses
3. Port Security/Health & Safety Courses
4. Human Resource & Finance Courses
5. Basic English Language
6. Basic IT Training
The candidates should ideally possess the requirement:
Requirements:
Conversant in both English language and Bahasa Indonesia
Possess a min of diploma/degree qualification
Have at least 2 years of training experience in the relevant fields of training
Interested applicants are invited to send full resumes with photo
(Before 25/10/2008) to:

STET MARITIME PTE LTD
(ATTN: MS STEPHANIE LIM)
317 Out ram Road, #03 – 02 Holiday Inn Atrium Singapore
Singapore 169075
Email : recruit@stet.com.sg
Further details can be found on:
http://www.stet.com.sg/STETGroup/main/career.html

6 Komentar»

  fransiskus purwatmo wrote @

dear sirs,
I have friend who want to work at singaporean company as seaman. but they can not speak english, onli bahasa indonesia. would you help them? thank you. for your information, we are from jakarta indonesia.

  ria wrote @

i already send my cv to your company.i looking for job for ab.i hope you can help me. thanks

  Sardius wrote @

My name sardius i have certificate ANT III and other,i am fresh gruade of haigh school maritime indonesia please call me if there a chance 4 me

  davd siahaan wrote @

Dear sir,

thank for information in this webside i try for apply my application to your company. i have certificate class IV (Deck ), Module 1 , and exemption pilot . my exeperince master on tugboat and fast crewboat. if you respect to me you can email.

regards,

  Legiman wrote @

Dear Sir
I am, Legiman I Have Eperience Many Supply Boat i Have Experience in Asia And europe Company
any Job For Bosun Please Call My Telp. +628156588584 Thank

  hendra beskar wrote @

Dear Sirs,
my name Hendra boeskar
I have a certificate of compentency engineer officer class III,I have Experience Ocean tug,harboar tug and I ever joint at tanker.
If there are any vacancied for chief engineer,please contac by phne or Email,
Phone :+62081364000203
Email : hendra_boeskar@ymail.com
Thanks for the time given me
Regard’s
Hendra boeskar


Tinggalkan Balasan

